Beginning of the School Year

I realized that I can’t possibly be in a bad mood. This is the beginning of the new school year. There is so much to look forward to. I have new lessons to try out with new web apps. I get to implement ideas on how to continue to improve what I did last year. For all those not in the classroom this is the end of the summer, when there are no major holidays to really look forward to for a few months. The days seem the same as the weather has not changed yet for the fall season. I remember when I was younger that this Labor Day holiday was the beginning of school, but I’ve already been teaching for three weeks.

Leave a Reply

