Angry Birds in Edu | Scoop.it

Media_httpimgscoopitc_ptcjx

I’ve collected some Angry Birds examples that have been shared by teachers and that will hopefully inspire me to continue to bring in student centered learning topics. I’m always challenged to bring into the classroom good examples of what my students are engaged and interested in and to transform whatever it is into a learning topic. I think this game at least is one of the easier to incorporate compared to something like Super Mario.

Leave a Reply

